Hello world!

Hey y’all and welcome to Passionately Southern!2015-04-25 17.46.41

I am a 20-something woman who has a lot of exciting things happening in her life from getting engaged to moving halfway across the country to getting a new job in the career I love. I am starting this blog to document the events going on in my life as well as a way to share my passions. I have a variety of passions and they all play different roles in my life. On this blog, all my passions will make an appearance, some more regular than others.

My hope in sharing my passions and experiences is that it encourages others to embrace their own passions and live life to the fullest and happiest 🙂

Click to read my full story

Leave a Reply

