Blogs I Follow

Hey y’all!

I wanted to share the blogs that have inspired me to start my blog and ideas in many areas of my life. These women have come to feel like friends who have let me into a part of their lives and I hope to be that woman for some of my own readers someday 🙂

Casualty to Commonality – First of all, my best friend Marci writes this blog (hey girl!). Not only do I love her but I also love her writing and the truth she writes about! When she speaks (or writes), it really makes me think!

Sweet Tooth Sweet Life – Courtney was the first blogger I started following over 3 years ago. I’m not sure how I originally found her but she is great woman and mom!

My Food N Fitness Diaries – Ashley is such a wonderful mom who has great fitness tips!

Iowa Girl Eats – Kristin is from my home state and has an amazing taste for food and recipes!

It’s Progression Not Perfection – Danica totally lives by her blog’s motto/title and a great inspiration! I can’t wait to see her as a new mom 🙂

Putting Me Together – Audrey has such great style and provides easy to replicate outfits!

The Lunchbox Diaries – I love Colleen and her kick butt honesty! She is definitely not afraid to show who she truly is!

Freeing Imperfections – Melissa is a great new mom and I love her lifestyle posts!

Get Your Pretty On – Alison is a fashionable lady who inspires many through her style challenges and tips!

Mix and Match Fashion – Tara has wonderful style and such trendy style as a teacher that I love to draw inspiration from!

Here are some new bloggers that I have found recently and can’t wait to get to know them more!

Modern Mrs. Darcy, Bagels to Broccoli, Pugs & Pearls, Here&Now, With Style and a Little Grace, and Organized Chaos

What blogs bring inspiration to you to fulfill your passions?

2 thoughts on “Blogs I Follow

Leave a Reply

