Five: A Random Blog Survey

Hey y’all! As we are currently on our honeymoon, I thought it would be a good time to do another survey! Thanks to Courtney for turning me onto this survey!

FIVE-A-Random-Blog-Survey_thumb

Five Places I’m Dying to Visit

I actually just did a post not too long ago discussing my top 10! Check it out here.

Five Foods I Eat Every Day

  • Bread
  • Fruit of some sort
  • Peanut Butter
  • Cheese
  • Yogurt

Five Talents I Wish I Had

  • Photography
  • Crafting (DIYing… I’ve tried and they aren’t as good as what the tutorial was)
  • Playing an Instrument like Guitar or Piano
  • Whistling
  • Graphic Design
    **Can you tell most of these include an artistic or creative component to them??

Five Healthy Food Bloggers I Wish Would Cook For Me Every Day

Five Instagram Accounts I Love

Five Things I Wear (Almost) Every Day

  • My wedding ring
  • My FitBit
  • Contacts (even though you can’t see them)
  • Victoria Secret Lotion, my favorite right now is their Dreamy Vanilla!
  • Sweatshirt (at night when I get cold sitting in the house, regardless of how hot it is outside)

Five Songs I Listen To On Repeat (Currently)

  • “Me Too” by Meghan Trainor – I love a good girl power song!
  • “Can’t Stop The Feeling” by Justin Timberlake
  • “Cake by the Ocean” by DNCE
  • “If It Ain’t Love” by Jason Derulo
  • “Die A Happy Man” by Thomas Rhett (Always because it is our wedding song!)

Five Movies I Can Watch On Repeat

  • Matilda
  • She’s the Man
  • The Notebook
  • Pitch Perfect
  • Beauty and the Beast (or any Disney movie for that matter)

Five Books On My Current Reading List

You can check out my entire 2016 reading list here. I just finished Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers and have a couple of books with me to read while we are gone. Love reading while I travel!

2016 Reading List Choices

Five Random Things I Ate Yesterday

  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Bacon wrapped smokies
  • A Laffy Taffy while at the car shop
  • String cheese
  • English muffin for breakfast

Question for you:
Pick a few categories and share your “top five” in the comment section below!

Leave a Reply

